St. Mary's Catholic Grade School. We have educated children living in Woodford County; Metamora, Germantown Hills, Washburn, Eureka, and Roanoke areas for over 135 years.
Facebook
St. Marys School
St. Mary's Grade School
400 West Chatham
Metamora, IL 61548
tel: 309-367-2528 ● fax: 309-367-2169
St. Marys School

Lunch punch cards are $15.00 each for 5 punches. (All lunches include milk)

Milk punch cards are $1.50 each for 5 punches.

Seconds Cards are $10.00 

 

Fri., May 13 – Cook’s choice with Trivia

(May 16-20)
Mon., May 16 – Pizza boats, fruit, veggie
Tues., May 17 – Biscuits & sausage gravy, hash browns, sausage, ice cream
Wed., May 18 – Field Day - Michael's gondolas, chips, cookie
Thurs., May 19 – Mini Corn dogs, chips, peas, fruit
Fri., May 20- Cheese quesadilla, fruit, veggie

(May 23 - 27)

Mon., May 23 – Hot dog on bun, veggie, fruit
Tues., May 24 – Walking tacos, veggie, fruit
Wed., May 25 – Cheese, pizza or pizza boat, veggie, fruit
Thurs., May 26 – Super nachos, (cheese, meat, sour cream), veggie, fruit
Fri., May 27 – Last day of school - 11:30 dismissal