St. Mary's Catholic Grade School. We have educated children living in Woodford County; Metamora, Germantown Hills, Washburn, Eureka, and Roanoke areas for over 135 years.
Facebook
St. Marys School
St. Mary's Grade School
400 West Chatham
Metamora, IL 61548
tel: 309-367-2528 ● fax: 309-367-2169
St. Marys School

Lunch punch cards are $15.00 each for 5 punches. (All lunches include milk)

Milk punch cards are $1.50 each for 5 punches.

Seconds Cards are $10.00     

 

 

All lunches include milk (Jan. 25-29)

Mon., Jan. 25 – Mac and cheese, green beans, pineapple

Tues., Jan. 26 – Hot dog on bun, fries, peaches, peas
Wed., Jan 27 – Tacos, corn, mandarin oranges
Thurs., Jan. 28 – Chicken nuggets, mashed potatoes & gravy, carrots, blueberries
Fri., Jan. 29 – Early dismissal – No Lunch

 

All lunches include milk (Feb. 1-5)
Mon., Feb. 1 – Chili cheese fries, green beans, strawberries
Tues., Feb. 2 – Chicken patty on bun, baked beans, corn, pears
Wed., Feb. 3 – Geo’s pizza, chips, applesauce
Thurs., Feb. 4 – Biscuits & gravy, hash brown, sausage, mandarin oranges
Fri., Feb. 5 – Early dismissal – No Lunch