St. Mary's Catholic Grade School. We have educated children living in Woodford County; Metamora, Germantown Hills, Washburn, Eureka, and Roanoke areas for over 135 years.
Facebook
St. Marys School
St. Mary's Grade School
400 West Chatham
Metamora, IL 61548
tel: 309-367-2528 ● fax: 309-367-2169
St. Marys School

Lunch punch cards are $15.00 each for 5 punches. (All lunches include milk)

Milk punch cards are $1.50 each for 5 punches.

Seconds Cards are $10.00.

 

 

Thurs., Nov. 15 – THANKSGIVING MEAL – Baked turkey, stuffing, sweet potato delight, mashed potatos w/gravy, pumpkin pie or apple pie
Fri., Nov. 16  - Macaroni & cheese, green beans, mandarin oranges
 
Mon., Nov. 19 – Cheeseburger on bun, potato wedge, peas, pear
Tues., Nov. 20 – Geos pizza, chips, peaches
Wed., Nov. 21 - No School
Thurs., Nov. 22 – No School
Fri., Nov. 23 – No School

 

Mon., Nov. 26 –  Corn dog, Fritos, carrots, peaches
Tues., Nov. 27 – Tacos w/ lettuce & cheese, corn, strawberries
Wed., Nov. 28 – Chicken nuggets, mashed pptatoes w/gravy, green beans, applesauce
Thurs., Nov. 29- Spaghetti, garlic bread, mixed fruit
Fri., Nov. 30 – Cheese pizza, peas, pineapple