St. Mary's Catholic Grade School. We have educated children living in Woodford County; Metamora, Germantown Hills, Washburn, Eureka, and Roanoke areas for over 135 years.
Facebook
St. Marys School
St. Mary's Grade School
400 West Chatham
Metamora, IL 61548
tel: 309-367-2528 ● fax: 309-367-2169
St. Marys School
Mr. Rich Koehler
Title:Principal
Email:koehlerr@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309-367-2528
Mrs. Julie Harper
Title:Administrative Assistant
Email:harperj@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309-367-2528
Personal Page:Click Here
Fr. Gregory Jozefiak
Title:Pastor
Phone:309-367-4407
Personal Page:Click Here
Fr. Vien Van Do
Title:Parochial Vicar
Phone:309-367-4407
Mrs. Deb Adams
Title:Parish Secretary
Phone:309-367-4407
Ms. Katie Bond
Title:PreK Teacher
Email:bondk@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309-367-2528
Mrs. Connie DuBois
Title:Kindergarten
Email:duboisc@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309--367-2528
Personal Page:Click Here
Mrs. Barb Clem
Title:First Grade
Email:clemb@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309-367-2528
Personal Page:Click Here
Mrs. Joyce Heiple
Title:Second Grade Teacher
Email:heiplej@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309-367-2528
Personal Page:Click Here
Mrs. Toni Rebholz
Title:Third Grade
Email:rebholzt@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309-367-2528
Mrs. Becky Kraut
Title:Fourth Grade Teacher
Email:krautb@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309-367-2528
Miss Michelle Bousek
Title:Fifth Grade Teacher
Email:bousekm@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309-367-2528
Mrs Erin Noble
Title:Sixth Grade Teacher
Email:clinche@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309-367-2528
Personal Page:Click Here
Mrs. Linda Adams
Title:7th Grade Homeroom; Science; Language Art
Email:adamsl@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309-367-2528
Mrs. Amy Eckstein
Title:8th Grade Homeroom; Math; Spelling; Computer
Email:ecksteina@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309-367-2528
Personal Page:Click Here
Mrs. Elaine Pemberton
Title:Music
Phone:309-367-2528
Personal Page:Click Here
Mrs. Ann Cowling
Title:Physical Education/Art
Email:cowlinga@stmfalcons.com
Phone:309-367-2528
Personal Page:Click Here